Management Comittee

The Didcot Civic Hall is managed by a group of  Local Councillors who make up the Civic Hall Management Committee.

The committee members are:

Mr R Milton-Eldridge

Mr B Service

Dr S Clarke 

Mr A Thompson (Chair)

Mr D Healy (Deputy Chair) 

Treasurer: Town Clerk, Julie Perrin


powered by intouch with communities
© 2012 - Intouch with Communities. Registered Office: Laurel House, Station Road, Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, BS22 6AR